OK, I CONFESS…I’M GUILTY, I LISTEN TO ….(Shhh) AUDIOBOOKS!

I am finally going to admit it… I DO listen to audio books, and the guilt has got to stop right here and now. I LIKE THEM…

There I said it…

I LIKE THEM! I go back and forth on it, trying to read a book but always returning to that audio version. Why? What is it about audio that draws me in? Could it be because I studied Music AND Drama, in recent years have been teaching both,  and find the spoken word just works for me? Maybe, but what ever it is….

I LIKE THEM!

So now I can move on to the purpose of this blog…

WHICH IS TO CONVERT THOSE OF YOU WHO STILL THINK LISTENING TO A BOOK IS NOT READING, and to get support from fellow listeners by finding new books to listen to we can all enjoy.

JOIN ME and let’s get listening…ummm, READING!

One thought on “OK, I CONFESS…I’M GUILTY, I LISTEN TO ….(Shhh) AUDIOBOOKS!

Leave a Reply

